CFP Selection Committee announced

The CFP is ending now and we’ll start the presentation selection process. To start with we want to announce the Selection Committee that will review the talks submited:

Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo – Principal Software Engineer, Red Hat
Bruno Dilly – Diretor, Profusion Embedded Systems
Eduardo Habkost – Senior Software Engineer, Red Hat
Flávio Ceolin – Software Engineer, Intel Corporation
Gabriel Ferreira Teles Gomes – Toolchain Engineer, IBM
Gustavo Padovan – Principal Software Engineer, Collabora
Helen Mae Koike Fornazier – Software Engineer, Collabora
Islene Calciolari Garcia – Professora, Unicamp
João Moreira – Senior Toolchain Engineer, SUSE
Juliana Rodrigues – Estudante, IC Unicamp
Rafael Beraldo – Estudante, Unicamp
Ricardo Salveti – Principal Engineer, Open Source Foundries Ltd.

Selected talks will be announced at the end of June!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *