CFP Selection Committee announced

The submission period for linuxdev-br 2019 is over and we’ll start the selection process. First of all, we want to announce the Selection Committee that will review this year’s submissions:

Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo – Principal Software Engineer, Red Hat.
Bruno Dilly – Diretor, Profusion Embedded Systems.
Eduardo Habkost – Principal Software Engineer, Red Hat.
Flávio Ceolin – Software Engineer, Intel Corporation.
Gabriel F. T. Gomes – Programmer, IBM.
Gustavo Padovan – Principal Software Engineer, Collabora.
Gustavo Romero – Staff Software Engineer, IBM.
Helen Mae Koike Fornazier – Software Engineer, Collabora.
Islene Calciolari Garcia – Professora, Instituto de Computação, Unicamp.
João Batista Corrêa Gomes Moreira – Senior Toolchain Engineer, SUSE Labs.
Rafael Antognolli – Graphics Software Engineer, Intel.
Ricardo Salveti – Principal Engineer, Foundries.IO.
Rodrigo Siqueira Jordão – Mestre em Ciência da Computação, Universidade de São Paulo.

Selected talks will be announced at the beginning of June!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *